Muscat Maha Edavaka Youth Movement (MGOCYM) office bearers for 2016-17 take charge

MGOCYM Office bearers 2016-17 (1)

MUSCAT: Mar Gregorios Orthodox Maha Edavaka (MGOME) Christian Youth Movement (OCYM) office bearers for 2016-2017 have taken charge under Fr Jacob Mathew, Vicar/President and Fr Kuriakose Varghese, Associate Vicar.
The new four-member office bearers are:
Vice President: BIJU VARGHESE
Jt Secretary: TIJU THOMAS
Treasurer: NEBY THOMAS
They will be assisted by five-member committee members which include Sabu Pariparambil, Siji Thankachen, Amal George, Bishan K Mathew and Robin Thomas. Ajit P T will be Ex-Officio and Joemon Samuel as Auditor.
Some of the programmes scheduled for 2016-17 include Dashamsham Nidhi, OCYM Talent Scan, Emergency Aid Fund,  Inter Church Elocution Competition (LL Geevarghese Mar Osthatios) and visiting labour camps and organizing donation camps., E: