NETZSCH -ITAS Award 2020 given to Prof. Suresh Mathew at BARC

Dr R.K. Sinha, Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission giving the NETZSCH-ITAS 2020 Award to Dr Suresh Mathew, School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University

Photo from left: Dr. S. Kannan (Head, Fuel Chemistry Division, BARC), Dr. R.K. Sinha (Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission, Dr. A.K. Tyagi (Associate Director, BARC), Dr. R. Mishra ( Chemistry Division, BARC)